Deux Anges

bipolar explorer - deux anges

Summer Serafin – vocals, spoken word.
Michael Serafin-Wells – vocals, guitars, bowed guitar, bass, synth, organ, melodica, chimes, tape loops, percussion, spoken word.
Sylvia Solanas – spoken word, backing vocals, percussion.

Recorded live, noisily and in a hurry at The Shrine – NYC.
All songs, music, lyrics and spoken word narrative poems by Michael Serafin-Wells. c. 2020 Thirteen November Music (ASCAP).
Translations into the French – Sylvia Solanas.
Produced by Bipolar Explorer.

Mastered by Scott Craggs, Old Colony – Boston.
Artwork/layout by Audun Grimstad.
Cover image: “Der Alte Matrose” by Gustave Dore (public domain).

c/p 2020 Bipolar Explorer, Slugg Records and Thirteen November Music (ASCAP)
All rights reserved.


Dream 9
(disc one)
  1. Santa Barbara
  2. Either Side
  3. Infinity Hall
  4. Angels & Mortals
  5. Anthem 5
  6. In Spiritu
  7. Emergent
  8. Back to You
  9. Secrets of Strangers
  10. Hope Whispers
  11. The Night
  12. Dark Lullaby
  13. All The Colors
  14. Spring Storm
  15. Save Me
Les Deux Anges
(disc two)
  1. A Place
  2. Deux Anges
  3. San Simeon (You Said)
  4. Station to Station
  5. Starry Messenger
  6. Words & Wonders
  7. Mission Street
  8. Five Eight Eighteen
  9. Know in My Heart
  10. Snowfall
  11. Promise
  12. Zephyrs
  13. Ghost 3
  14. White Light
  15. Treasure